Latest Products http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 20:27:43 +0530 en-us http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in Twisted Garad Jacquard Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-jacquard-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-jacquard-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Twisted Garad Jakard Saree. Twisted Garad Jamdani Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-jamdani-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-jamdani-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Twisted Garad Jamdani Saree. Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Jangipur(India). Twisted Garad Korial Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-korial-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-korial-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Stitched Silk Kantha Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/stitched-silk-kantha-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/stitched-silk-kantha-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Our facility in Jangipur(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Twisted Garad Angavastram Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-angavastram-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-angavastram-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Murshidabad Silk Printed Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/murshidabad-silk-printed-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/murshidabad-silk-printed-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Jangipur(India) based company. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Ketya Matka Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/ketya-matka-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/ketya-matka-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Based in Jangipur(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. Muslin Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/muslin-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/muslin-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Jangipur(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Maslin Saree! Maslin Dhoti http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/maslin-dhoti.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/maslin-dhoti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Maslin Dhoti. Garad Silk Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/garad-silk-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/garad-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. If you want to purchase quality with quantity, we are the name to be reckoned with! We are affianced in making available Garad Silk Sarees. Printed Silk Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/printed-silk-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/printed-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Jangipur(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Cotton Dhoti http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/cotton-dhoti.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/cotton-dhoti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. We are Jangipur(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Muslin Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/muslin-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/muslin-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Jangipur(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Muslin Fabric in the national market. Cotton Sarees http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Cotton Sarees in the national market. Silk Angavastram http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/silk-angavastram.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/silk-angavastram.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization that is located in Jangipur(India) and involved in catering to the customers based within and outside the boundaries. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Silk Angavastram. Mens Shawl http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/mens-shawl.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/mens-shawl.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Mens Shawl! Twisted Garad Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/twisted-garad-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Twisted Garad Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/coloured-twisted-garad-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/coloured-twisted-garad-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. We are hailing from Jangipur(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Our Coloured Twisted Garad Fabric is available in different color options and widely used to manufacture saree. White Twisted Garad Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/white-twisted-garad-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/white-twisted-garad-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Jangipur(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Textile Fabric http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/textile-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dhoti http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/mens-dhoti.htm http://www.murshidabadkhadi.in/mens-dhoti.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530